Skip to content


Members of the association's board :
President : Colette Barry
Treasurer : Karine Fournier
Secretary : Florence Jean

They also contributed to our creations and to the success of our artistic projects :
Laetitia Havrez, Guillaume Fraysse, Grangil, We, Paulin Brisset, Elodie Ramphort, Cynthia Coussieu, Renée Borghi, Manu Briand, LPrint Studio, Florence Lavergne, Claire Nayrolles, Lynda Miguel, Anahi Mesa, ABC / Sophie Carroué, Sory Coulibaly, Stéphanie Lintanf, Amine Ould Larbi, Nathalie Do Espirito, John Verdalle, Céline Aribaut, Julia Ramoa, Laurent Avizou, Célia Larant, Lynda Miguel, Claire Nayrolles. Thank you !!