Creations


The company Filao embarked once again, towards a humanistic subject, the relationship between a brother and sister. Theme full of scratches and chaparderies. But behind all that, There is idea under rock, because of the natural ethical brotherhood brotherhood, There is only one step.

It is the story of a revival that lived under a bed... Or rather not, It's the story of a blanket that rolls, tumbles and to twist all night around a bed... No, In fact, It is the story of a bed that all his secrets us.


Mademoiselle looks instead for Melody, Mr for rhythm. Both read the newspaper, on an air of radio. A priori, No wonder. But the music gets involved....

One trying to evade gravity, the other going in circles. In the universal gravity, This force holding them to the ground. Is it just a physical phenomenon or the reflection of a world oppressive ?


Surrounded by all kinds of objects, This individualist stagnates in the selfish sweetness to a sweet illusion of happiness. Its housing is a very ordinary Cueva. An individual resigned, as our neighbour, and even if we look more closely, a part of ourselves.

Am stram gram, It's like three little not, three little notes, a formula that slams, bounces and is actuated. A sort of a little rough magic incantation and very mischievous both. It is of course, and foremost, the name of a famous contine used to make a choice.


G.P.S. Great Performance of the Society is a dance of two be lost along the way. G.P.S. It's the mirror both funny and cynical of a standardized company where time still leaves room for new horizons.

In each mirror, footprints, reflections of life leave their mark to the sound of the water. Of the future in the memory, from birth to erasure, the paths are ephemeral. Dance woven and draws a line between the generations.

Créations


La compagnie Filao se lance encore une fois, vers un sujet humaniste, le rapport entre un frère et sa sœur. Thème rempli de griffures et de chaparderies. Mais derrière tout cela, il y a idée sous roche, car de la fraternité naturelle à la fraternité éthique, il n’y a qu’un pas.

C’est l’histoire d’un réveil qui vivait sous un lit… Ou plutôt non, c’est l’histoire d’une couverture qui roule, déboule et s’entortille toute la nuit autour d’un lit… Non, en fait, c’est l’histoire d’un lit qui nous livre tous ses secrets.


Mademoiselle penche plutôt pour la mélodie, Monsieur pour le rythme. Tous deux lisent le journal, sur un air de radio. A priori, rien d'étonnant. Mais la musique s'en mêle...

L’un tente de se soustraire à l’attraction terrestre, l'autre tourne en rond. Évoluant dans la gravité universelle, cette force qui les retient au sol. Est-ce seulement un phénomène physique ou le reflet d’un monde oppressant ?


Entouré de toute sorte d'objets, cet individualiste stagne dans la douceur égoïste d'une tendre illusion de bonheur. Son logement est une Cueva bien ordinaire. Celle d'un individu résigné, comme notre voisin, et même si l'on s’y penche de plus près, une partie de nous-même.

Am stram gram, c’est comme trois petits pas, trois petites notes, une formule qui claque, sautille et s’égraine. Une sorte d’incantation magique un peu rude et à la fois très malicieuse. C’est bien sûr, et avant tout, le nom d’une célèbre contine utilisée pour faire un choix.


G.P.S. Great Performance of Society est une danse de deux être perdus en chemin. G.P.S. c’est le miroir à la fois drôle et cynique d’une société standardisée où le temps suspendu laisse place à de nouveaux horizons.

Dans chaque miroir, des empreintes, des reflets de vie laissent leurs traces au son de l'eau. De l'avenir au souvenir, de la naissance à l'effacement, les chemins sont éphémères. La danse tisse et dessine une ligne entre les générations.